• Gris Facebook Icono
  • Gris Icono de Instagram
  • Gris Icono de YouTube
  • Gris Icono Twitter

© Adrian Benegas - 2020


Adrian Benegas debut album it’s a conceptual one with a profound meaning, about the tale of an unredeemed soul's journey from the depths of its own hell to the edge of inner paradise, seeking self-realization. You can say this album gives an insight into the human journey itself, the ups and downs, finally finding the light at the end of the tunnel.

“The Revenant” was written, arranged and produced by Adrian Benegas, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, except for track 1, “Servants Of The Death” which was mixed by Alberto Bravin and mastered by Maor Appelbaum. Artwork by Carlos Fides.


Ralf Scheepers – vocals (track 1)

Henning Basse – vocals (tracks 2, 3, 5)

Zuberoa Aznárez – vocals (tracks 2, 3, 5)

Herbie Langhans – vocals (tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9)

Adrian Benegas – keyboards, composer

Diego Bogarín – guitars & bass

Seba Ramírez  – drums

Alex Holzwarth – drums (track 5)


I. Servants of the Death

II. Cadavria

III. Face to Face

IV. The Enemy Within

V. Inferno

VI. A Change of Heart

VII. Carrier of the Sunlight

VIII. The Light of my Dreams

IX. The Revenant

RELEASE DATE: 15.11.19 via PRIDE AND JOY MUSIC (Germany)

First single "Servants of the Death" 

ft. RALF SCHEEPERS out now!